Events 2018

 

Sunday 1st April (Easter Sunday) First day of the season.

 

Sat 5th May - Sun 13th May - Bluebell Festival

 

Sat 5th May, Sun 6th May and Mon 7th May - Art Exhibition

 

Sat 12th May - Sun 13th May - Craft Fair

 

Sat 7th July - Sun 8th July - Food Jam

 

Sat 11th Aug - Sun 12th Aug - BEE Fayre

 

Thurs 23rd Aug, Fri 24th Aug and Sat 25th Aug - Miracle Theatre

 

Sun 30th Sept - Last day of the season.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Archive